• Select a Country
    Logo Contact Products / Services
    Jennifer Anderson
    Email: jsanders_72@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.professionalbutterfly.org
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Jean Ann Hartman
    Email: jeanann375@yahoo.com
    Website: http://2981%20Ranchette%20Sq
    ChaseNButterflies
    Kathie Balaam
    Email: chasenbutterflies@cox.net
    Website: http://www.chasenbutterflies.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products
    Riverbottom Butterflies
    PARKER BAUTNER
    Email: riverbottombutterflies@gmail.com
    Website: http://riverbottombutterflies.com
    Live Butterflies
    Alicia Baylor
    Email: alicia@buenavistabutterflies.com
    Website: http://www.buenavistabutterflies.com
    Louise Biernesser
    Email: lbiernesser@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    Mary Bird
    Email: info@mibutterflyfarm.com
    Website: http://www.mibutterflyfarm.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Ronald Boender
    Email: rboender@aol.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyworld.com
    David Bohlken
    Email: monarchsforever@msn.com
    Website:
    rene boutin
    Email: r_boutin@sympatico.ca
    Website: http://www.MONSIEURPAPILLON.COM
    Touch of Heaven Butterflies
    Loretta Brady
    Email: ljbrady2@yahoo.com
    Website: http://lorettasbutterflies.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Fair Price Studio
    Savitri Brant III
    Email: sales@fairpricestudio.com
    Website: http://www.fairpricestudio.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Jane Breckinridge
    Email: jbreckinridge@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.nativebutterflies.org
    Live Butterflies, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits
    Gloria J. Brons
    Email: gloria@butterflyab.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyab.com
    Corrianne Brons
    Email: hold2@ibba.com
    Website:
    Sonia Bujold
    Email: somia.bujold@mcgill.ca
    Website:
    Butterflies and Roses
    Wayne Bulman
    Email: info@butterfliesandroses.com
    Website: http://Butterflies%20and%20Roses
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Kelly Calabresi
    Email: kelly@cloverlawnbutterflies.com
    Website: http://abutterflyrelease.com
    Liz Cannedy
    Email: elizhobson@yahoo.com
    Website:
    byoungchi choi
    Email: richichoi7@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.playnature.co.kr
    Clearwater Butterfly Inc.
    Christine Cousins
    Email: butterflyfarmer@bellsouth.net
    Website: http://www.clearwaterbutterfly.com
    Live Butterflies, Life-Cycle Kits
    Fragrant Acres Butterfly Farm
    Colleen Crawford
    Email: colleen@butterflyreleases.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyreleases.com
    Live Butterflies
    John Dailey
    Email: rdailey@sburst.com
    Website:
    Joseph Damiano
    Email: tbexperiencellc@gmail.com
    Website: http://TheButterflyExperience.net
    Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Papa Papillon
    Marc de Roche
    Email: info@aerarium.ch
    Website: https://www.aerarium.ch
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Cornelius du Plessis
    Email: katnip827@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.rainbowsendfarm.biz
    Rose Franklin
    Email: RoseFranklin@aol.com
    Website: http://www.ButterflyBushes.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies
    Judith Fulks
    Email: judi@judisbutterflies.com
    Website: http://judisbutterflies.com
    Bonnie Hlasten
    Email: bhlasten@gmail.com
    Website: http://panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    Exhibits
    Flutterby Gardens
    Connie Hodsdon
    Email: chodsdon@tampabay.rr.com
    Website: http://www.flutterbygardens.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Wish Upon A Butterfly
    Jodi Hopper
    Email: butterflies@wishuponabutterfly.com
    Website: http://www.wishuponabutterfly.com
    Live Butterflies, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Added Touch Celebration
    Arthur Inget
    Email: artinget@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.MrButterflies.com
    Contact: John
    Email: jvh440@yahoo.com
    Website: http://Coming%20Soon!
    Nancy Kaszyca
    Email: nancykaszyca@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Joyce Lawrence
    Email: jplawrence@live.ca
    Website:
    Jonathan Lelito
    Email: jplelito@gmail.com
    Website:
    Fran LeMasters
    Email: AAFButterflies@gmail.com
    Website:
    Live Butterflies
    Elaine Leong
    Email: elaine@butterflyreptile.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyreptile.com
    A BUTTERFLY RELEASE COMPANY, INC.
    Chad Limes
    Email: chad@butterflyreleasecompany.com
    Website: https://butterflyreleasecompany.com/
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products
    Sharing the Butterfly Experience
    Darlene Loo-McDowell
    Email: sharingthebutterflyexperience@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.sharingthebutterflyexperience.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Life-Cycle Kits
    Prince Mansoor
    Email: info@monarchbutterflies.ca
    Website: https://www.monarchbutterflies.ca/
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Kathy Marshburn
    Email: kathy.marshburn@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.vibrantwings.com
    Live Butterflies
    Mike Martin
    Email: mrmonarch2017@gmail.com
    Website: http://monarchzones.com/
    Candi Martin
    Email: shamrocksister@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    Lindsay Maruszewski
    Email: lindsaysmonarchs@gmail.com
    Website:
    Ellie Mascara
    Email: emascara@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    Dale McClung
    Email: adverweb@adver-net.com
    Website: http://www.floridamonarch.com
    Live Butterflies
    Annie McIlhenny
    Email: mcilhent@aol.com
    Website: http://www.panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    The Butterfly Lab
    Bonnie McInturf
    Email: thebutterflylab88@gmail.com
    Website: http://thebutterflylab.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Butterfly Plants
    Rick Mikula
    Email: butrfly@epix.net
    Website: http://www.butterflyrick.com
    Vicki Mion
    Email: vickimion@gmail.com
    Website:
    Canda Mueller
    Email: canda.mueller@gmail.com
    Website:
    Pamela Murfey
    Email: ptmurfey@aim.com
    Website: http://Panhandle%20Butterfly%20House
    Butterfly Products, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants
    Jim Nero
    Email: jnero@neo.rr.com
    Website:
    Peter Noah
    Email: butterflyadventures@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyadventures.net/
    David O'Donnell
    Email: easternmonarch@rochester.rr.com
    Website: http://easternmonarchbutterflyfarm.com
    Butterfly Supplies
    Carol Pasternak
    Email: monarchcrusader@gmail.com
    Website:
    Presentations
    LUCYS BUTTERFLY FARM
    Lucy-Anna Perna
    Email: lucy@lucysbutterflyfarm.com
    Website: http://www.lucysbutterflyfarm.com
    Live Butterflies
    Randy Reed
    Email: libertytomato@gmail.com
    Website:
    Ralph Ritchie
    Email: rcr45@hotmail.com
    Website:
    William Robinson
    Email: bill@occasionbutterflies.com
    Website: http://1824%20Corbett%20Road
    Mary Salinas
    Email: maryd@santarosa.fl.gov
    Website: http://www.panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    Betsy Sherman
    Email: betsy@thebloomingbutterfly.com
    Website: http://www.thebloomingbutterfly.com
    Edith Smith
    Email: edith@buyabutterfly.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyconservationsupplies.com
    Butterfly Supplies
    Brittney Smith
    Email: brittney@thebutterflypalace.com
    Website:
    Gregory Smith
    Email: hold6@ibba.com
    Website:
    Tina Stanly
    Email: butterfliesbytina@outlook.com
    Website: https://www.facebook.com/BFLY.BY.TINA/
    Live Butterflies
    Gary Stell
    Email: gd_stell@hotmail.com
    Website:
    Metamorphosis Butterfly Farm
    Rhonda Stephens
    Email: rhondas@tampabay.rr.com
    Website: http://www.butterflypupaeforexhibits.com
    Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Zuzu Farm Butterflies
    Windy Stopnitzky
    Email: info@zuzufarmbutterflies.com
    Website: http://zuzufarmbutterflies.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products
    Raising Butterflies
    Todd Stout
    Email: todd@raisingbutterflies.org
    Website: https://store.raisingbutterflies.org
    Butterfly Supplies
    Deborah Strong
    Email: mansionmonarchs@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.mansionmonarchs.com
    Jachus Sundby
    Email: jachus.sundby@gmail.com
    Website:
    Butterfly Farming Supplies
    Judi Sunshine
    Email: judi@butterflyfarmingsupplies.com
    Website: http://Butterfly%20Farming%20Supplies
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Kim Sutton
    Email: flutter@shaw.ca
    Website: http://www.flutterbuys.ca
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    darryl Swartz
    Email: sstntpilot5@aol.com
    Website: http://livebutterflyrelease.webs.com
    Live Butterflies
    LAUREN TAFOYA
    Email: butterflyfest@aol.com
    Website:
    None
    Butterfly Affaire
    Janell Taggart
    Email: jtaggart4041@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.abutterflyaffaire.vpweb.com
    Live Butterflies
    Milkweed and Honey Butterfly Farm
    Monrita Tate
    Email: milkweedandhoneyfarm@gmail.com
    Website: https://www.instagram.com/milkweedandhoneyfarm/
    Live Butterflies, Presentations, Butterfly Plants, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    The Golden Wing
    Angela Thompson
    Email: angdavenport@icloud.com
    Website: http://www.thegoldenwing.net
    Live Butterflies
    Maggie Tucker
    Email: butterflyeducators@gmail.com
    Website:
    Tatia Veltkamp
    Email: tatiav@comcast.net
    Website: http://wingsofenchantment.com/
    A Butterfly Tale
    Roberta Vigil
    Email: abutterflytale@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.abutterflytale.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits
    Melynda Wakeman
    Email: Melyndawakeman@comcast.net
    Website:
    Cam Watts
    Email: cwatts1946@aol.com
    Website:
    Krissa White
    Email: Krissawhite.kw@gmail.com
    Website: http://Panhandlebutterflyhouse.org
    None
    John Wilchynski
    Email: Wilchynski@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.ButterflyWorkx.com
    Kelly Wilcox Travers
    Email: kelly@humbugfarms.com
    Website: http://www.humbugfarms.com
    Live Butterflies
    Farfalla Butterfly Co. California - Western Monarchs
    Keri Wright
    Email: info@farfallabutterflyco.com
    Website: http://Farfallabutterflyco.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products
    Kathleen Ziemer
    Email: kathleen@butterfliz.com
    Website: http://www.butterfliz.com