Board Meetings Jan-Dec 2007

posted in: Board Meeting Minutes | 0

January 15, 2007 BOD Members Present:   Gloria Brons Amour du Plessis Zane Greathouse Dean Kirkwood Jacqui Knight Dale McClung Ken McGrath Dan Staehr Felicia Tappan Kathleen Ziemer Absent:  Anne Collins Zane Greathouse elected temporary President. Meeting called to order at … Read More

Board Meetings Oct-Dec 2006

View Site Navigation ]]> IBBA Board of Directors Board Meeting Minutes October 12, 2006October 30, 2006November 20, 2006Special Board Motion: Lifetime Honorary Awards IBBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MINUTES October 12, 2006 Votes conducted via e mail:  To accept the recommendation to … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6