• Search by Country
    • Search by State
    Logo Contact Products / Services
    Wish Upon A Butterfly
    Jodi Hopper
    Email: butterflies@wishuponabutterfly.com
    Website: http://www.wishuponabutterfly.com
    Live Butterflies, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Milkweed and Honey Butterfly Farm
    Monrita Tate
    Email: milkweedandhoneyfarm@gmail.com
    Website: https://www.instagram.com/milkweedandhoneyfarm/
    Live Butterflies, Presentations, Butterfly Plants, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    A BUTTERFLY RELEASE COMPANY, INC.
    A Butterfly Release Company, Inc.
    Email: chad@butterflyreleasecompany.com
    Website: https://butterflyreleasecompany.com/
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products
    Vibrant Wings Butterflies
    Kathy Marshburn
    Email: kathy.marshburn@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.vibrantwings.com
    Live Butterflies
    Green Sanctuary
    Amanda Ledford
    Email: a.whitford@yahoo.com
    Website: http://agreensanctuary.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants
    Fragrant Acres Butterfly Farm
    Colleen Crawford
    Email: colleen@butterflyreleases.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyreleases.com
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Presentations
    The Professional Butterfly
    Jennifer Anderson
    Email: jsanders_72@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.professionalbutterfly.org
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Butterfly Plants
    Clearwater Butterfly Inc.
    Christine Cousins
    Email: butterflyfarmer@bellsouth.net
    Website: http://www.clearwaterbutterfly.com
    Live Butterflies, Life-Cycle Kits
    A Butterfly Tale
    Roberta Vigil
    Email: abutterflytale@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.abutterflytale.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits
    Metamorphosis Butterfly Farm
    Rhonda Stephens
    Email: rhondas@tampabay.rr.com
    Website: http://www.butterflypupaeforexhibits.com
    Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Butterfly Workx
    John Wilchynski
    Email: Wilchynski@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.ButterflyWorkx.com
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Monarch Mary
    Mary Neswiacheny
    Email: monarch.mary@aol.com
    Website: http://under%20construction
    Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits
    Added Touch Celebration
    Arthur Inget
    Email: artinget@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.MrButterflies.com
    Flutterby Gardens
    Connie Hodsdon
    Email: chodsdon@tampabay.rr.com
    Website: http://www.flutterbygardens.com
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Butterfly Dan's
    Dan Dunwoody
    Email: butterflydan@aol.com
    Website: http://contact@butterflydans.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants
    Touch of Heaven Butterflies
    Loretta Brady
    Email: ljbrady2@yahoo.com
    Website: http://lorettasbutterflies.com
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Sarasota Butterflies
    Susan Morris
    Email: susan@sarasotabutterflies.com
    Website: http://wwww.SarasotaButterflies.com
    Exhibits
    Butterfly Farming Supplies
    Judi Sunshine
    Email: judi@butterflyfarmingsupplies.com
    Website: http://Butterfly%20Farming%20Supplies
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services
    Cornelius du Plessis
    Email: katnip827@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.rainbowsendfarm.biz