• Filter by State
    • Filter by Product
    Logo Contact Products / Services
    Floating Flowers Butterfly Farm
    Amanda Ledford
    Email: a.whitford@yahoo.com
    Website: http://FLOATINGFLOWERS.GIFTS
    State: Georgia
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants
    Fragrant Acres Butterfly Farm
    Colleen Crawford
    Email: colleen@butterflyreleases.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyreleases.com
    State: Georgia
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Presentations
    Contact: John
    Email: jvh440@yahoo.com
    Website: http://Coming%20Soon!
    State:
    Joseph Damiano
    Email: tbexperiencellc@gmail.com
    Website: http://TheButterflyExperience.net
    State:
    Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Cornelius du Plessis
    Email: katnip827@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.rainbowsendfarm.biz
    State: New York
    Designed For Discovery
    Jachus Sundby
    Email: jachus.sundby@gmail.com
    Website: https://www.designedfordiscovery.org/
    State: Wisconsin
    Educational Kits, Butterfly Eggs, Butterfly Caterpillars, Butterfly Chrysalises, Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Life-Cycle Kits
    Butterfly Gardens of Wisconsin LLC
    Jack Voight
    Email: info@butterflygardensofwisconsin.com
    Website: http://www.ButterflyGardensofWisconsin.com
    State: Wisconsin
    Life-Cycle Kits
    Michigan Native Butterfly Farm
    Tamara Snow
    Email: tamara@mibutterflyfarm.com
    Website: https://mibutterflyfarm.com
    State: Michigan
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products, Presentations, Butterfly Plants, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    A BUTTERFLY RELEASE COMPANY, INC.
    A Butterfly Release Company, Inc.
    Email: chad@butterflyreleasecompany.com
    Website: https://butterflyreleasecompany.com/
    State: Florida
    Educational Kits, Butterfly Caterpillars, Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products, Life-Cycle Kits
    Kathleen Ziemer
    Email: kathleen@butterfliz.com
    Website: http://www.butterfliz.com
    State:
    Live Butterflies
    Teresa Wooddy
    Email: tlwooddy@yahoo.com
    Website:
    State:
    The Butterfly Haven
    Randy Reed
    Email: libertytomato@gmail.com
    Website: http://thebutterflyhaven.com
    State: Idaho
    Exhibits
    ButterflyFest
    LAUREN TAFOYA
    Email: butterflyfest@aol.com
    Website: http://www.butterflysocietyofva.org
    State: Virginia
    None, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Metamorphosis Butterfly Farm
    Rhonda Stephens
    Email: rhondas@tampabay.rr.com
    Website: http://www.butterflypupaeforexhibits.com
    State: Florida
    Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    David Bohlken
    Email: monarchsforever@msn.com
    Website:
    State:
    William Robinson
    Email: bill@occasionbutterflies.com
    Website: http://1824%20Corbett%20Road
    State:
    Butterflies By Tina
    Tina Stanly
    Email: butterfliesbytina@outlook.com
    Website: https://www.facebook.com/BFLY.BY.TINA/
    State: Alabama
    Live Butterflies, Presentations
    Jan Sevenoaks
    Email: jan7sticks@gmail.com
    Website:
    State: Oklahoma
    Butterfly Educators
    Maggie Tucker
    Email: butterflyeducators@gmail.com
    Website: http://na
    State:
    Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants
    The Original Mackinac Island Butterfly House & Insect World
    Robert Gale
    Email: butterflyhouse91@gmail.com
    Website: https://www.originalbutterflyhouse.com/
    State: Michigan
    Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Yolonda Messick
    Email: ymessick@yahoo.com
    Website:
    State: Delaware
    Butterfly World
    Ronald Boender
    Email: rboender@aol.com
    Website: http://www.butterflyworld.com
    State:
    Butterfly Chrysalises, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Butterfly Farming Supplies
    Judi Sunshine
    Email: judi@butterflyfarmingsupplies.com
    Website: http://Butterfly%20Farming%20Supplies
    State: North Carolina
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services
    All A Flutter Butterflies
    Fran LeMasters
    Email: AAFButterflies@gmail.com
    Website: http://under%20construction
    State: New York
    Educational Kits, Butterfly Caterpillars, Butterfly Chrysalises, Live Butterflies, Presentations, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Butterflies from Heather
    Heather Tokas
    Email: wvbflies2000@gmail.com
    Website: http://On%20Facebook
    State:
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits
    Jonathan Lelito
    Email: jplelito@gmail.com
    Website:
    State:
    Euchee Butterfly Farm
    Jane Breckinridge
    Email: jbreckinridge@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.nativebutterflies.org
    State: Oklahoma
    Live Butterflies, Presentations, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits
    Touch of Heaven Butterflies
    Loretta Brady
    Email: ljbrady2@yahoo.com
    Website: http://lorettasbutterflies.com
    State: North Carolina
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services
    A Butterfly Tale
    Roberta Vigil
    Email: abutterflytale@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.abutterflytale.com
    State: Georgia
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits
    Clearwater Butterfly Inc.
    Christine Cousins
    Email: butterflyfarmer@bellsouth.net
    Website: http://www.clearwaterbutterfly.com
    State: Florida
    Live Butterflies, Life-Cycle Kits
    NINCOM PUPAE RANCH
    Ralph Ritchie
    Email: rcr45@hotmail.com
    Website: http://NINCOM%20PUPAE%20RANCH
    State:
    Butterfly Chrysalises
    The Professional Butterfly
    Jennifer Anderson
    Email: jsanders_72@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.professionalbutterfly.org
    State: North Carolina
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Butterfly Plants
    Cam Watts
    Email: cwatts1946@aol.com
    Website:
    State:
    Prairie Grass Butterflies
    Bill Ward
    Email: prairiegrassb@gmail.com
    Website: http://Prairie%20Grass%20Butterflies
    State: Oklahoma
    None
    Butterfly Workx
    John Wilchynski
    Email: Wilchynski@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.ButterflyWorkx.com
    State: Florida
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Exhibits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Sarasota Butterflies
    Susan Morris
    Email: susan@sarasotabutterflies.com
    Website: http://wwww.SarasotaButterflies.com
    State: Florida
    Educational Kits, Exhibits
    Cloverlawn Butterflies
    Kelly Calabresi
    Email: kelly@cloverlawnbutterflies.com
    Website: http://abutterflyrelease.com
    State: Florida
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies
    Flutterby Gardens
    Connie Hodsdon
    Email: chodsdon@tampabay.rr.com
    Website: http://www.flutterbygardens.com
    State: Florida
    Educational Kits, Butterfly Eggs, Butterfly Caterpillars, Butterfly Chrysalises, Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Products, Butterfly Rearing Services, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Butterfly Dan's
    Dan Dunwoody
    Email: butterflydan@aol.com
    Website: http://contact@butterflydans.com
    State: Florida
    Live Butterflies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Exhibits, Butterfly Plants
    Wings of Enchantment Butterfly Farm
    Tatia Veltkamp
    Email: tatiav@comcast.net
    Website: https://wingsofenchantment.com/
    State: New Mexico
    Live Butterflies, Presentations, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits
    FLORIDA MONARCH BUTTERFLY FARM
    Dale McClung
    Email: adverweb@adver-net.com
    Website: http://www.floridamonarch.com
    State: Florida
    Butterflies Available Year Round, Live Butterflies, Presentations
    Added Touch Celebration
    Arthur Inget
    Email: artinget@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.MrButterflies.com
    State: Florida
    Milkweed and Honey Butterfly Farm
    Monrita Tate
    Email: milkweedandhoneyfarm@gmail.com
    Website: https://www.instagram.com/milkweedandhoneyfarm/
    State: Tennessee
    Live Butterflies, Presentations, Butterfly Plants, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Vibrant Wings Butterflies
    Kathy Marshburn
    Email: kathy.marshburn@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.vibrantwings.com
    State: South Carolina
    Live Butterflies
    Rose Franklin's Perennials
    Rose Franklin
    Email: RoseFranklin@aol.com
    Website: http://www.Monarchs-And-Milkweed.com
    State:
    Betsy Sherman
    Email: betsy@thebloomingbutterfly.com
    Website: http://www.thebloomingbutterfly.com
    State:
    Monarch Research
    Mike Martin
    Email: mrmonarch2017@gmail.com
    Website: http://monarchresearch.org/
    State: Iowa
    Butterfly Rearing Services
    Wish Upon A Butterfly
    Jodi Hopper
    Email: butterflies@wishuponabutterfly.com
    Website: http://www.wishuponabutterfly.com
    State: Pennsylvania
    Live Butterflies, Exhibits, Life-Cycle Kits, Butterfly Exhibit Houses
    Monarch Mary
    Mary Neswiacheny
    Email: monarch.mary@aol.com
    Website: http://under%20construction
    State: Florida
    Butterfly Supplies, Butterfly Rearing Services, Presentations, Butterfly Plants, Life-Cycle Kits
    Brittney Smith
    Email: brittney@thebutterflypalace.com
    Website:
    State: Alabama